SavedFit&FAB… Going PREMIUM to serve you BETTERER!!!

My bestie just popped out baby number 2 and Sunday was the christening.

With her two boys Dabi and Daniel

With her two boys Dabi and Daniel

I had gone into the bathroom and on my way out, I didn’t realize I was talking to myself out loud. Haha. Guess what I was saying? I was mentally preparing a customized meal plan for a Client who was looking to achieve a particular goal.

When I get into something, I really enter it. I give it ALL!!!

Passion of CoachE’ lol

Bedtime

Which is why I am soooooooooooooooo pumped about this!!!

zcamera-20160411_194903.jpg

If anybody understands the weightloss struggle, I DO!!! I actually skipped a few church days because I didn’t have cloths to wear I didn’t like how I looked (don’t try this). That’s HUGE because I am a church girl through and through. Yes I had had a baby but I knew this was NOT baby fat, it was FOOD and INDISCIPLINE FAT!!! It didn’t help that some church chicks were just plain INSENSITIVE (still lowkey beefing some). Gosh, I HATE being FAT when I can do something about it.

zcamera-20160313_234808.jpg

I started at 106kg in September 4, 2015 and by December 31, I was 81kg. 25kg down in under four months and at the start I didn’t know better about my meals. It could have happened sooner.

zcamera-20160411_195000.jpg

Sigh!!! Forgive the pathetic pose

I practically KILLED myself. I was DETERMINED!!! I worked out and ate clean. And my gracious God granted me GOOD AND QUICK SUCCESS. I currently oscillate between my ideal weight of 77-79kg today and have maintained this for the last two months and counting, which in itself is a big deal because I am pretty flexible with my meals.

I wanna help you lose weight. I want to help you achieve the body of your dreams and live a healthy life while at it. Frankly you can’t find a better coach.

Loved this hearty email from one of my students

Loved this hearty email from one of my students

Aside from being a fun chick who talks too much, types too fast and encourages too wholeheartedly, I have amazed even myself by how much I know on the weight loss subject. I read A WHOLE LOT on my weight loss journey. Knowledge empowers. Not only am I helping you lose weight, I am empowering you with knowledge and tools for life to help you maintain your weight like I have. How awesome is that? Soon your testimony would be like mine… Once I was FAT and Unhealthy, Now I am Fit and Fabulous… (and just a teeny bit vain too. I actually have a mirror in  my Prayer room lol.).

My slimmer face s FABber

My slimmer face s FABber

No hun, you do not need Clean9 at 25k every 9days. You do not need weightloss teas and all. You need COACHE’ and her #SavedFit&FAB

I am offering a number of services. Find which works for you and slid into my email

savedfitnfab@eziaha.com

ONLINE WEIGHTLOSS CLASS

If you keep starting and stopping your weight loss journey and so far, you have no real progress to show for the past two years or TEN, honey, HOLLER!!!

One of my students

One of my students.

Or maybe you are trying to lose the pregnancy/baby/breastfeeding fat. Not only do you need the encouragement that comes from this FAB weightloss Coach, you need the push that being in a group offers. All I ask is that you are not just TIRED of being FAT but also READY to put in the WORK it requires. No comedians please.

One of my Clients

One of my Clients

With a maximum of 10 chicks in a group, each group will be large enough to create a FUN community and small enough to discourage social loafing (I took many Psychology courses in school, and I am an annoying bookworm. Ask my ex classmates haha). You might even find a bestie or covenant friend in the group, which would run on BBM AND Whatsapp. I have a good track recording of matchmaking friends.

I would share detox/meal plans with you weekly (the last two weeks being a custom-made plan, tailored to your taste and pocket) and then workout plans and videos with you. If you are a gym rat, we can work with that too. I am actually enrolling in a gym next month as soon as my hubby understand that building muscle doesn’t mean I am trying to turn to Yokozuna haha. I am OBSESSED with teaching and answering questions so by God’s grace, I am going to pretty much make a Coach out of you too by the time we are done haha.

zcamera-20160313_234716.jpg

Where I get tired of typing, I will send you audio messages. I promise, except I have spent too much time under the sun or chilling in the AC, I have a pretty amazing voice. You will actually start looking forward to my audio messages.

For me, the biggest bonus to this GROUP party has to be having a Chick as Coach who is pretty much OBSESSED with God and has a listening ear. Beyond weight loss, you can share issues that concern you with me and by God’s grace, we can tackle them with prayers and wise counsel. I am well aware that sometimes, there is a bigger issue behind your weight gain and so we would attack the problem from the roots too, and confidentially too. How do I know? Trust me, I know. It would be such a JOY to see you KICK FAT and BUTT KICK the devil soooo hard he would not know what HIT him. Two for the price of one? Honey, we are about to become besties, haha.

zcamera-20160313_234550.jpg

You can sign up for 6weeks or 2months.

6weeks: N15,000

2months: N18,000

Students: N5,000 per month

 

CUSTOMIZED SF&F MEAL PLANS

Oh when God gave me this idea, I stopped and did the HOLY DANCE at the revelation behind what God is set to do.

wp-1452288229754.jpeg

The hair!!! Just ignore me

Do you know that you REALLY need to be fit and healthy if you are going to do ALL that God has you on earth for, and well into your old age? All this nonsense junk you are stuffing your body with may not be showing now but honey, you do not wanna be 40/45 and already your body feels like you just hit the Biblical ceiling age of 120. Would you not like to be the HOTTEST looking granny or great grandma like my mama Joyce Meyer. Just look at 73!!!

img_20160411_215642.jpg

Now, YOUR YOUTH, is the BEST time to inculcate better eating habits both for you and your household, especially moms. God really wants us to have Caleb’s testimony in Joshua 14:10ff ‘…here am I today, 85years old, still AS STRONG today as the day Moses sent me out…still as VIGOROUS now as I was then, 45YEARS AGO…’

I mean!!!

I mean!!!

Definitely GOALS for me!!! I wanna be 85 and still going FULL ON for Jesus in all that He has called me to do.

img_20160401_174956.jpg

God wants us to take better care of your diet even if you are one of those that can ‘…eat anything and not even add weight’

Honey, how is it looking on your inside? Disaster waiting to happen? Skinny fat? With all your organs covered with fat and no muscle? Don’t kill yourself slowly. Take care of and nurture this Temple, it is the ONLY one you have and you need it to fulfil purpose. I met two grandmas who looked like they were in their late 40’s even though they are 70. I was just wow’ing until I heard that they work out and have worked out for the longest time and eat healthy too. Mehn!!! I was not surprised. They were so strong!!!

Allow me help you with a customised healthy meal plan that suits your pocket, budget, work schedule, food preferences, current weight/BMI and is above all SUSTAINABLE because it is YOU!!!

This is super cool. I have learned that Food is NOT the enemy, it is HOW you eat that causes the trouble. Food quantity and quality is very key. Tz amazing how our relationship with food changes once we are better educated about it. Mine so has. I wish someone sold me a meal plan like this 10years back. Well, I am happy to be that someone for you. There is SOOOOOO much I know now about food which I learnt some from HealthnHealthy that i am bursting to teach.

img_20160209_094913.jpg

Working together, we can create a CUSTOMISED BALANCED meal plan complete with your occasional indulgences (mine would have to be indomie haha). That way, it is easily sustainable and not to mention fun too. I would also help with recipes and tips especially for the working woman (or man) who needs to work ‘healthy’ into their schedule.

This made me laugh!!! CABBAGE IS B A E!!!

This made me laugh!!! CABBAGE IS B A E!!!

And I also have meal plans for those looking to move from underweight to ideal weight (I am beefing you guys tho, seriously). This would also work for preggos who wanna maintain a healthy diet and not BLOW on this journey like I did because of FOOD.

CHOI!!! I will be HOT in my next pregnancy with TWIN GIRLS

CHOI!!! I will be HOT in my next pregnancy with TWIN GIRLS

It is my prayer that a lot of moms buy into this because you wanna be sure that what you are feeding your family is nourishing them indeed and not killing them slowly. You can buy a two week or a month long plan and good thing is you can repeat for as long as you want, tweaking it as you go on.

img_20151222_134136.jpg

2WEEKS: N12,000

ONE MONTH: N18,000

STUDENTS: N5,000 FOR A 2WEEK PLAN

**If you have some serious weight to lose, you need more than a mealplan. You need MAJOR MOTIVATION and ENCOURAGEMENT and that you would find in the group so join in there.

PHONE CALL CONSULTATIONS

This one is for people who need some questions answered, some clarity on this and that or just some kinda encouragement on their weight loss journey. Trust me, I am the BEST person to talk to, and that’s not talking about how FAB my voice is. God has really blessed me with a communication gift. When I explain, you will UNDERSTAND!!! A phone call will convince you. I would be doing 15min phone calls per session, not more.

N2000 FOR 15MINS

There will be a 5minute bonus time where we just get to gist and I ask you about your spiritual life and lead you to Christ if necessary. Haha. I know, I am crazy. One of my mentors is Christine Caine.

christine-caine.jpeg

Go figure!!! But really, it would be SUCH A SHAME for us to be FIT for this world and UNFIT for the Kingdom.

God forbid.

Oh btw, I have the Holy Spirit and He would control the direction of our discussions. You won’t use my 20mins to prepare a meal plan. Haha. Plus those in the weightloss group would have regulated phone convos with me and those who buy my meal plan will too as we create your customized meal plans. No special discount here for students. Just buy one of my services and you get access to me.

I am sooooooooooooo excited about this. I see a spiritual angle to overeating/weight gain.

zcamera-20160411_103651.jpg

The devil will take any tiny crack, enter and cause major havoc. I have heard people tell me stories of depression, husbands walking away, medical conditions, heartbreaks, turning down some kinda jobs, holding back on living life FULLY, absolute indiscipline, spiritual lethargy and so on ALL BECAUSE OF THEIR WEIGHT!!! Even though I know the devil is messing, this one won’t go away by just speaking in tongues and praying away the calories. And I can speak in tongues plenty but that didn’t help me at all. It will go away by BEING INTENTIONAL AND DOING SOMETHING ABOUT IT. That is, change your diet and exercise. No miracles here honey. Together, we can GIFT you the body of your dreams WITHIN and WITHOUT so that you can FULLY live life in perfect HEALTH. AMEN!!!

zcamera-20160313_234434.jpg

Let me put this all together for easy reference

img_20160411_210622.jpg

My first online weight loss class kicks off on Sunday, May 1 but don’t even wait one second to register. I already have clients who have been haranguing me to start. Forget your 25k Clean9, slim tea and all those FAD diets that don’t work. Come let’s do this together. I would work on a first pay basis though. Plus a lot of my former students can’t wait to jump in.

zcamera-20160411_103422.jpg

So hurry. The preceding week would be orientation and preparation, both physical and mentally, so that we go FULL throttle as soon as we walk into May.

zcamera-20160411_103542.jpg

Enough with all your weight loss battles baby. And guys are welcome too. You would have a different group tho. Girls tend to work out in the skimpiest of attires when at home and pictures are a part of this. I am tempted to expose one of my friends but because she is Priceless to me, I will spare her hahahahaha

zcamera-20160313_234904_1.jpg

Husbands, buy for your wife. Stop complaining and do something. Especially if she popped out a baby for you and is struggling to go back to pre-baby weight. Plus the ‘action’ is a totally different level when bae is fit… And this ACTION is for MARRIED PEOPLE ONLY. Husbands buy and thank me later…

zcamera-20160411_103250.jpg

Boyfriends GIFT your BAE one of my services. You want her to look at her proposal, engagement and wedding pictures and thank you many many years down the line.

Children, buy a meal plan for your parents. Especially if the doctor has started advising all those their advice…

If you are outside Naija and you have access to our Naija food or its alternatives, holler too!!!

This is an ALL COMERS FITNESS party and EVERYONE IS INVITED!!!

img_20160317_214323.jpg

FAT is actually weak. You can TOSS it!!! I promise!!! Let the BEST Coach in town help you.
And I advice you join this first batch. I can’t guarantee you that my prices will stay like God…The same yesterday, today and forever. Nah. As we expand and hire staff, prices will go up too na. So hurry…

Slid into my email and soon you would be able to slid into that size 8, 10 or 12 jeans and bodycon dresses WITHOUT spanx and body magic.

Baby at 6months and 1year

Baby at 6months and 1year

And please spread word too all the chicks you know who have some FAT to deal with. Just send them this link and use the pictures please.

Bedtime (1)

Plus hey all my new comers here, I documented my weight loss journey here. It should help too if you cannot afford my services yet.

RIP FAT!!!

 

Love,

wp-1458590394809.jpeg

CoachE’

 

PS

Something funny happened today. I walked to a store to get diapers and on the way, I noticed this woman frying puffpuff and it had entered my nose so I was going to buy. The Holy Spirit who I was not even talking to then just jumped in

‘So this is the kinda example you wanna set for your students abi? Don’t you know you have to PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH? Were you planning on buying puff puff when you stepped out? Can’t you show some self restraint? Ordinary puffpuff. Oh Puh-leaseeeeeee Coach E’…’

And that was the end of the 50 naira 500 calories puffpuff…

How awesome it would be for you to work with a Coach who actually is saved enough to practice what she preaches!!!

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek!!!

39 thoughts on “SavedFit&FAB… Going PREMIUM to serve you BETTERER!!!

  1. Pingback: CEO Memoirs: From Freemium To Premium… Making The Most Of Your Blog Platform – distinguishedlives

  2. Congrats E!!! On the new business. I pray God blesses the works of your hands mightily! Thank you for sharing these tips too 🙂

  3. Can those who are exclusively breastfeeding join this class? I am due in May and plan to breastfeed exclusively like I did with my first child.

    Can you accommodate such clients

    • Yes hun. We have a special for exclusive mamas. But you need to be on a downlow until you are done. Nothing radical. Just gradual because of baby…

  4. wooow…I Sooo love you. I’m literally in love with Heather Lindsey and I highly esteem Joyce Meyer. But still felt a bit distant because of nationality and how that I can’t reach them…but finding you and your posts has been one of God’s blessings to me. God loves us indeed. I’ve been Sooo blessed by your posts and impressed with your attitude towards health *another similarity with Heather* you’re my Nigerian Heather, I love you a lot as a sis and feel I should just adopt you as my big sis which I never had, think I’ve got a big sis. wouldn’t mind to be mentored by you…just to know you and have chats with you and would also love to be a partake of this weight lose plan. typed a lot already…much love from me…God loves you like crazy. longing to hear from you

  5. wooooow…I so so love you. I’m in love with Heather Lindsey and Joyce Meyer..lool* but just felt they are distant because I’m a Nigerian. but finding your blog…jeez…omg! it Sooo reminds me of Heather’s blog and write ups. I love you Sooo much for your originality. I wish to be mentored by you, and even be a part of this weight loss plan. I don’t know why i get crazy about lovers of God and lovers of good life and health. can’t wait to see you and Heather tho…much Love. God bless you

  6. Thank you so much for all that you shared. I’m sure inspired and I want to be a part of your group. The only challenge is that I don’t want to wait till May. God bless your for sharing and helping others.

  7. Waoh, I love how you write. And OMG, I love love Joyce Meyer and Christine Caine, my two favorite ladies in the world.
    Thank you for this. I know I need to do something about my body not just for weight loss but because of my health. I have always felt like the Holy Spirit was convicting me in that area and I try to work on it but after a while I just stop.
    I really should pay for your services, I love your vibe and enthusiasm and how important you see what you do. It’s just beautiful. Keep it up.

  8. Yipeee! It’s about time Nne. I can already hear the testimonies chaiii, so many relationships and marriages being saved, self esteems restored and many butterflies emerging from larvas. Keep the flag flying Baby, God bless you

  9. About time. It takes a lot to obey God and go all out just trusting blindly.

    Ladies sign up. E is the real deal and you get the support you need because your weight loss becomes her personal passion.

    Super proud of u love.

    • Mammmmmaaaaaaa!!!

      This is a ‘frameable’ endorsement yaaaaay.

      Thank you mama. so much for just being an absolutely awesome Shepherd… Gosh!!!

  10. Yay! Finally I have someone to help get me to my ideal weight🙈 and yes she has a meal plan that ‘will’ include indomie. What of rice?😀
    I love this E’ and may God bless the work of your hands. Sending the link to all my friends ASAP.

I LOVE comments... Please say something